How to Make Your Own Lip Balm

12 Sep

I  made this infographic a while back in order to help simplify the process of making your own lip balm. Click on the image to get a clearer/larger picture 🙂

How to Make your own lip balm

 

2 Responses to “How to Make Your Own Lip Balm”

  1. Brittany September 12, 2014 at 4:53 pm #

    This is awesome Eliza!! I love the infographic itself and I LOVE the information! I’m definitely sharing this with my little sister and we are definitely going to try making our own lip balm. Thanks so much ❤️

    • thefoxybaker September 13, 2014 at 12:46 am #

      So glad you like it! As a starting point I’d use about a tablespoon as one part… my first time I made way too much and had to give it away! (Not a bad thing, but i think you catch my drift!)

Leave a comment